Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Mount Lebanon, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I like to spend time socializing with friends...

In his own words

I like to spend time socializing with friends at coffee shops or nice little restaurants. Spring and summertime backyard cookouts with good food, drinks, music, and company are extremely common among my family and friends. I enjoy movies and watching our Pittsburgh sports teams. Evenings at a Pirates game at PNC Park or walking around town are activities I enjoy during throughout the year. I love going to events around the city and I enjoy trying new things. I enjoy running for pleasure and keeping physically active on a weekly basis. So if anyone is looking for an exercise partner, I hope this is a bonus. I am a certified social studies teacher and I work as an assistant cross-country, track, and forensics (speech and debate) coach. I also love to travel. I have traveled to Greece and Russia for studying and pleasure. Here in America, I have really enjoyed going to Boston, Philadelphia, Washington DC, New York, and Arizona over the last few years. I am looking for someone who is kind and values education, family, and who enjoys intellectual, cheerful, and humorous conversations about anything over a casual dinner or coffee. I have four nieces and nephews two years old and younger. I know this is going to be a great year to meet someone. Let's keep an open mind and look at the potential fun of online dating. Hopefully next year we won't be on this website around Valentine's Day. I'm happy for spring to be here.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to travel to is Greece, or to the Mediterranean in general. I would also like to visit California and other parts of the western United States.


Washington & Jefferson College, Washington, PA

Favorite things

Exercise, traveling, meeting with friends, and music, preferably classic rock from Led Zeppelin, the Rolling Stones, to Bob Dylan. I enjoy watching college and pro football, baseball, and hockey (Steelers, Pirates, and Penguins).

For fun

Along with exercising and running, I enjoy going to coffee shops, reading, and watching movies (action or comedy). Enjoying a warm summer night at an outdoor restaurant or at PNC Park is also fun.

Last read

The Economist, Financial Times, books on history



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Orthodox Christian
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral