Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Every girl in match is looking for 6 feet

In his own words

I'm a very friendly guy who likes to go out and experience different places and gatherings that Miami and other cities have to offer. I'm very open minded about anything and i do like to relax at home when i can since i'm mostly out and about. I'm sociable and friendly. I enjoy dancing and having a great time at new hang outs. I love to play sports (especially soccer) and enjoy exercising. I like stimulating conversations about anything, intellectual and funny is a must. I'm also very direct and honest.. I'm a Gemini and i'm pretty adaptable to any situation and i can be a laid back kind of guy as well.i have a bachelors degree in psychology, but pursuing a masters in public administration. im goal oriented. im also at times a goof ball and im very sure i will make anyone laugh. I like a girl who loves massages, and loves to cuddle! She doesnt have to look like a model, she just needs a great personality, and a good heart. I also love watching USA soccer play and like to travel to watch them play from time to time when i can. You can say i'm a pretty big fan" American outlaws!! "all conversations start as friendly but on rare occasion one turns to an exceptional relationship" a nice quote to remember. be polite to all, but intimate with few some people come into our lives, leave footprints on our hearts and we are never the same.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

No pets, wouldnt mind having one, but they belong outside not sleeping in the bed next to you. I'm also allergic to cats, sorry kitties!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i dont have a favorite local spot but i would like to travel. in my life i would like to visit italy, spain, france, pretty much europe and other places, so i can learn about the world and the beauty it brings with it.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Love to play soccer and watch soccer mostly USA soccer, . Love to watch the colbert report and john oliver, GOT , Cosmos and the simpsons. and learning a new language in the fall( portuguese) so it will be pretty fun.

For fun

well what dont i do for fun. I'm a very outgoing guy with an open mind to do pretty much anything. i love to go out and have a good time with friends, bars, clubs, and other interesting places.

Last read

i read mostly information through online sources, mostly NPR, NYT, BBC, etc.I read last month a book called "the bonobo and the Atheist" , Its about how morality behavior is not tied to religion but it is mostly a product of evolution.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i work at UM/ medical side and i'm also a student for political science/health administration. i have a bachelors degree in psychology from FIU, but i didn't pursue it, i'm looking to get a public administration masters in the future.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Venezuela, traveled in a plane coach by myself when i was young! lol! i have been here so long that they let me stay! lol!
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Secular Humanism/compassion
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
right now/ political science at BA/ pursuing Public administration Masters degree (UM)