Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

papageorgio9999

32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy the randomness of life. My last 3...

In his own words

I enjoy the randomness of life. My last 3 weekends have involved a water park, afternoon high tea and peering over the side of a 702 foot high cliff. I'm opinionated and make quick decisions, so my best friends are those that challenge me and slow me down if they think I'm being too rash. I gravitate to those who are straight talking and not easy offended and avoid the curse of empty adjectives on their profile. I am looking for somebody that will stay young with me and embark on random adventures with me on a moment's notice. I just moved to the Bay Area for a new job after spending 5 years in Boston. I work in finance for a tech hospitality company.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with a German Shepherds and now enjoy spending time with my family's Jack Russell Terriers. I travel too much right now to be able to consider getting one myself - but it's definitely in the cards for later in life!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Currently eating my way through San Francisco and learning the Vineyards in Napa and Sonoma. Away from the Bay Area, my hot spots are Hong Kong, Mexico City and South Africa!

Favorite things

Airplane mode on electronic devices, global entry card, Facetiming with the niecling and godson, scuba license

For fun

Spending time on Kayak / Trip Advisor planning my next adventure, discovering new music, exploring all the neighborhoods in this city as I look to settle down.

Last read

I read daily newspapers (WSJ, FT) and magazines (since my company is a large beauty advertiser, just about every magazine - trashy and good - shows up on my desk). But I can't remember the last time I read a full book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Corporate American full time right now...but aiming to shift to non-profit full time later in my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My parents are Indian immigrants, but I was born in the States....so don't worry, no accent!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral