Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Middle City West, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 10 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the chances you don't take

In his own words

I love to live an active life and explore. From new restaurants and cuisines, to new cultures and people I believe to know yourself you have to know more about the world around you. I'm a genuine and thoughtful person who puts his passion into both work and relationships. I enjoy nothing more than a night of drinks and dancing and whether it’s salsa or “club” dancing, need a girl who knows how to move. Although nights out might serve as highlights, I enjoy the quiet moments as well and know that it's the company that really makes the difference. I’m sarcastic to a fault and want someone with a great sense of humor who doesn’t take themselves too seriously. Looking for someone who's compassionate, interested in new experiences and fearless to take a leap toward love. Am hardworking and looking for an ambitious partner to pair with and work toward achieving our dreams. Let's get together and make the most of the city we call home.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Live near Rittenhouse Square and enjoy visiting restaurants, bars in the city. After living in CA for 8 years love Mexican food and great wine. Found El Rey and Tria as Philly outposts and have filled my desire for tacos, margaritas and Merlots.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

The unexpected moments that become the best memories. Love nothing more than a long night with great people sharing stories and laughing until our sides hurt. Finding time to read books, run along the Schuykill and make plans for my next adventure.

For fun

Avid home cook and love hosting dinner parties for friends. Huge board game nut who will challenge anyone in Catch Phrase. Get outside anytime I can and am excited for boozy brunches, bocce ball and bleacher seats at Phillies’ games this spring.

Last read

Bonfire of the Vanities. Fantastically well written portrayal of society and interplay of social groups in New York. Character development and personalities make lengthy novel a quick read. Can't wait to dive into his newest, Miami based follow up



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
The Wharton School - University of Pennsylvania
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA - The Wharton School - University of Pennsylvania