Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 100 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good!

In her own words

My name is Tricia and I live in the Geist area. I love it up here....just recently moved up this way from the southside of Indy. There is nothing better than being on the water on a hot, sunny day! I have a 3 year old little girl who is my whole world. I can't imagine life without her. I have been on this site before and met someone that I had a very long relationship with. Unfortunately it didn't work out, so here I am again in search of my best friend.....untimately that is what true love is. I am looking for someone that makes me laugh!!! Laughter is a must. I want loyalty, compassion, generocity, and honesty. No games here! Basically, I'm looking for someone that I have a lot in common with, whose company I enjoy! I enjoy being on the lake, nice dinners, wine tasting, a nice cold beer on a hot day, cooking is a huge hobby of mine, all movies, and Colt's games. Football season is my favorite time of year! I call it sweatshirt season. I love throwing on a hoodie, curling up on the sofa and watching games! If any of this sounds like you.....I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Destin, Bella Vita during the summer, The Lakehouse, Nashville, TN....a close 2nd to Destin!

Favorite things

I absolutely love to cook, listen to music with a nice bottle of wine! Cranking music and cleaning house! Listening to my daughter lay in bed and talk to her monkey! Being on a boat! Being by the ocean!

For fun

I love to be outdoors, whether that be out on the boat or sitting at a cafe having a cup of coffee. Anything on or by the water is where I love to be. Concerts are great in the summer and I love festivals downtown and around Indy. I also cook often

Last read

Just finished The Four Agreements, The Patient in Room 9 Says He's God, and now I picked up some mystery book. Was never much of a reader, but have found that it really relaxes me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Real Estate Agent
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Grandpa was Sicilian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Haven't found a church around here that is quite like the one back home, but I'm willing to give it a try!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference