Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Obviously, your not a golfer...

In his own words

Friends would describe me as a person who is easy to be around that can find a conversation about wierd or outlandish as it may be. Very happy with what I have going for myself right now, established job that pays me based off of my hard work and I reap the benefits of it directly. Love to have a good time, whether it be sitting on the couch talking about randomness or riding rollercoasters back to back to back to back. Honestly I dont really know what Im looking for, its would be more of an adventure to meet all sorts of people and see how they live their life and how I can learn from it, either better or for worse. If it works out, GREAT...and if not it was an experience to live by for both of us. Living by a set of guidelines is boring so why not just go get what your wanting and worry about the consequences later.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My job and living space (apt.) wont allow me to get a big dog like I want, and I don't want to burden a big dog to such small confines so I'll wait until I get a townhome or house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the boxing area of my gym, its a ritual to go by myself on sundays and work out by myself, as well as twice a week with my classes. Also want to get back to getting my private pilots license when time allows. Nothing beats the view.

Favorite things

Love all types of music, may even like a bit of country but thats stretching it. Love any show off FX pretty much, Sons of Anarchy is great and would love to start watching Dexter if I can ever remember to rent the series.

For fun

Love watching Panther football, Hurricanes hockey and UNC basketball. Love driving with the windows down on a nice day and just enjoying the sun. Beaches are fun as well as a nice trail.

Last read

Right now reading 'The wolf of Wall street'. Before that I have read other good books like Lions Gate, Red Circle, Charm School, World War Z and Into Thin Air.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do some of the toughest sales out sales. It takes confidence, grit and determination to do it, and in all honesty i'm pretty proud to say I have been successful so far.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral