Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Massapequa, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
hey everyone.

In her own words

Hey everyone. I am just trying this everyone else on here. My brother met his wife on here, so I figured it has gotta be legit in some way. Anyway, I work for a program that deals with people with mental illness. I try to help people live happier lives, and it is fulfilling for me to see a change when it happens. I love music and listen to a lot of R&B..particularly Eric Clapton and that kind of sound. I love Radiohead as well. As cliche as it is.. it doesn't take much to make me feel content. One of my favorite things to do is get some coffee at a cafe and take a walk in the park or something along those lines..on a fall day is ideal. I would describe myself as kind, independent, funny, witty, and fun to be around. I also love animals and am all about saving them and standing up for the voiceless. I believe they are better than most people. I like to go to the city a lot and maybe even move there at some point. I am very driven and am always trying to better myself in some way. I also like museums, concerts, going to the movies, and traveling. I lived in Scotland for a while and liked it there. I may want to go back. Europe is a great place to live. I would say I am looking for someone that is similar to me and likes to have fun. I want someone who is intelligent, can hold a conversation, and is a nice person and attractive. I think that about sums it up... and who I "click with.." that undeniable click that is either there or isn't. We will see where it goes from there!:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have cats..they are the best..they are less work than dogs and more awesome;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

beaches, coffee shops, bars, lounges


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love traveling, coffee, long interesting chats, fall weather, animals, music

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, go to the beach, listen to music, go to concerts.. I love amusement parks. I also love Halloween..

Last read

A Quiet Mind... great book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral