Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Beginnings are wonderful things; they're free, they're full of possibilities, and everyone gets one everyday. What will you do with yours?

In her own words

So a little about me.... Well I do follow the golden rule, treat others the way you want to be treated! Whatever you dish out I always find a way to serve it back. I'm a bit of a dork turning slightly into a nerd. I'm a huge Disney Geek!! I'm shy if I don't know you but then I'll proceed to open up later on. I'm in the process of change in my life. I'm taking more care of myself, it's a slow process but it's working. I'm a full time college student going for Court Reporting which is an interesting process and that is where most of my time is dedicated. I'm a girl who likes tattoos and has them, possibly more within the future. I'm pretty chill, I don't like drama! I don't need it in my life! I'm very family oriented. I was raised a 49ers fan!! I'm the type of girl who can range between having a relaxing day in to going out for a ride to somewhere I've never been (getting lost on purpose.) I'm a sucker for a guy who can make me laugh, but of course can be serious when the time is needed, who knows how to play because I am playful in nature! I'm no longer a paying member here and can not receive messages, so look all you want and check back.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds

I have a 18 year old cat. She's my baby calico, her name is Minnie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of Course Disneyland! Monterrey Bay, Fort Bragg. Sacramento. Emeryville.

Favorite things

God. My Family. Anything Disney! TV Shows include Big Bang Theory, (who doesn't love Sheldon?) South Park. Much More Favorite Band -Maroon 5 and too many to list. Anything But Country Music and Worship. Really I'm pretty simple.

For fun

I'm a girl who loves fun! I range anywhere from sitting outside reading a good book, to a night in playing cards or board games. Generally I watch movies at home or rock out to my music while going on drives! On quiet days I like to draw or Study

Last read

Still within school so I do get a bunch of text books that occupy my time. Latest book that I have finished is called Dear Girls Above Me by Charlie McDowell. If you don't like to read I recommend this book. It's very funny!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Full time student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
I don't go to church every Sunday, but I do on the big holidays!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Basic Art Certificate from Art School. Art is a passion that I have for my creative outlet, Still working on becoming a Stenographer.