Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Rock Hill, SC, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Patiently Waiting

In her own words

I am not one to talk about myself! I enjoy making others laugh, always looking for a way to cheer up the people around me. I am shy at first, but once I get comfortable, I open up easily. College football is my favorite sport to watch - born and bred as a Gamecock. As a Gamecock - I always know that there is another day to try again. I believe that every day is a new day and try to enjoy every minute of it. I have a job where I don't get a chance to meet many single people, at least over the age of 10. I have tried the bar scene, but find it tiring. I love meeting new people, but seem to keep meeting the same kinds of people in the bars. I am ready to meet someone that can hang out and be a friend first and if the chemistry is right, become my "special someone.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have to many local hot spots, I like to try new places. I love wings - still looking for the best. I love to watch football at a crowded bar with everyone cheering. I want to go back to Savannah and Wilmington. I want to go to London one day.

Favorite things

I love the winter, rainy/snowy days, shopping (but not spending money). Love pasta dishes, Rainbow flipflops, and all kinds of music!

For fun

I love spending time with friends. I enjoy trying new things - restaurants, theater, museums, hiking in the fall, traveling to new places, quick road trips. Love to be at home with a good movie and my pjs. But try to find time for the gym at night.

Last read

I like to read news online, but as far as reading books - I can't. I have a bad habit of not wanting to put the book down and end up staying up too late! But, during the summer, I love to read books that take place in cities nearby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary school in my area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference