Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 21-45 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
carpe diem

In his own words

I am not going to say I want to meet the one but at least I would like to try to meet someone where it goes beyond dating, I am really over going out on endless dates and then it goes no where not that I dont like it lol just kiddin. I travel a lot and I would love to share my experiences with someone special, go to Paris or Cuba or Tokyo together. my lifestyle ranges from doing nothing to not sleeping to get things done. I enjoy cooking, I havent taken lessons but I am aiming to do so. I do equitation, scuba diving which I am dying to do this summer, and definitely ski but the winter is over. I come from a mixed marriage, father is lebanese mother is french which makes things more exciting growing up. We lived in Greece, France and Lebanon....then I ventured to Germany when I was young but couldn't stay with the crazy germans lol this is a working progress, I just give it more thought....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy traveling when it doesn't involve work. I am a big fan of Africa,I have been to west and north africa mostly but never been on a safari in kenya or congo.I would love to explore the continent with someone.I get bored flying on my own

Favorite things

i enjoy cooking and every new decent restaurant out there...I am a big fan of el bouille , french laundry and alinea style, my music range is so broad I would listen to depends on the place and the mood....and the music flows.....

For fun

I love horse riding on weekends especially that the weather is getting better now, I am a big fan of good movies mostly really old lol I enjoy modern art museums like momas around the US...I love scuba diving need a buddy though

Last read

I read everything lol thats not me that was Palin, I actually read 2 hours a day at least i try ...I love US weekly just kiddin, I download on the kindle or ipad most papers and magazines and time is always a constraint on how much u can get done



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am getting a phd at the U, it takes a lot of my time. the work I do gets me to travel around the world which gives me time to study. I was thinking about teaching but I am so bad, I bet that students will start bring egg basket to class to boo me
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, German, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference