Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Pinecrest, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 10 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
I speak truth, not so much as I would, but as much as I dare; and I dare a little more, as time passes.

In her own words

I've lived in Miami off and on for the last 13 years. Before that I went to school in DC and Boston.. I love my job. It's fulfilling.. I mean, I work for a non-profit and am very interested in prevention of abuse of kids. I'm very attached to my family and grateful for it. I love to read. Leave me at Barnes & Noble for hours and I will be happy. I don't like fighting, though love debating just or the fun of it. I believe in trust, going both ways. I'm very opinionated. I like to be right and can be hard headed. However, eventually, I will accept when I'm mistaken. All in good fun. I don't believe in huge fights and am still good friends with most of my previous boyfriends. I'd like to meet someone sweet, outgoing and extremely confident. i would like you to have at least a bachelors degree. Most important, this person must be smart and most love what he does. I want someone happy! if you like what I wrote, please email me. I would much rather get an interesting message than "dam girl, u gorgusss" and other standard boiler plate messages. Cheers! i'd like to add a small caveat: I'm 33. Please don't approach me if you could be my father. :) I am sure there are many many beautiful women in their 50s who would love to hear from you. I have a job, an 8 year old and a life. I'm looking for someone who, eventually, would like to start a family. If you still spend ALL your time at Mynt or LIV, we probably don't have much in common anymore. I am not a gym rat. I seldom make it there after work and have no desire to meditate or do yoga. Every once in a while I even eat processed and 'gluteny' food. I realize that nowadays being self-actualized is contemporary and fashionable; apparently, I'm old-fashioned. Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Greece and Chile. Soho House and Segafredo (I still like the one at the beach better.) I Love Sushi Samba! Tapas y Tintos in Espanola is a favorite for birthdays. I do clubs once in a blue moon. Mostly, I like walking Lincoln Road.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love books, whatever you have, I will read. I love going to school. just finished my MBA.

For fun

Read, watch TV, gym, conversations with friends. I take my son to the park. I love going out to eat, traveling, anywhere, the farther away, the better. I really like the movies but don't get to go often enough.

Last read

Alternative Alcott, a collection of stores by Luisa May Alcott. Luisa Alcott wrote many 'dirty' novels (for the time period) that seem very out of character for her literature. It amazes me thats she was so versatile.(As I write here, a facebk note)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in development for a non-profit serving abused and neglected children. It's a wonderful job!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am from South America. I have a bit of german on my mom's side and a bit of spanish on my dad's. I have freckles.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BBA and an MBA from the University of Miami.