Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Kenmore, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love God, love people--not much else truly matters in life.

In her own words

I'm learning to see my life as a daily adventure--I never know what God is going to drop in my path, and I want to say yes to whatever he brings and see what crazy things might ensue! Otherwise--I am pretty self-aware and think carefully about what I say and do. I'm thoughtful about how I'm living out (or trying to live out) my faith in Jesus, always reflecting on how I can grow. I'm sincere--I usually avoid the pleasantries unless I really mean them, and will give my best effort (no half-heartedness!) to anything I commit myself to. I love experiencing new places and things I've never tried before, learning (I'm the one who breaks out my closest wired device to look something up when someone else has a question), going deep in conversations, and like eating out with friends. I also enjoy a good laugh at something silly or outrageous :). I'm dependable, resourceful, empathetic, analytical and there for my friends when they need me. I'm looking for someone who is committed to following Jesus in all of his life (and not just to going to church), willing to take sometimes counter-cultural leaps of faith, loves people, and can lead others with integrity, thoughtfulness and humor. He has to be able to make me laugh, enjoy talking about faith and social issues, love kids, and be open to new experiences that may sometimes be a little outside his comfort zone. He also needs to be willing to take the time and care to really know me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't believe in astrology

Favorite hot spots

Richmond Beach (in Shoreline) is my favorite quiet, thinking spot. I also love most independent coffee shops in the Seattle area. I love San Diego (I went to college there) and Sydney, Australia is my favorite of all the cities I've visited!


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of food, especially dessert! I particularly love chocolate, almond croissants, sushi, bbq (of any kind!) and steak. I love the piano, watching gymnastics, and swings. Favorite TV shows are Hawaii Five-O, Criminal Minds, and Leverage.

For fun

I love discovering new restaurants, coffee shops and bakeries. I also enjoy going to the theatre, watching gymnastics and going to the park/beach. I've been trying to make one domestic and one international trip a year, to places mostly new to me

Last read

The Bible--I read it every day. The last book I finished was "Love Does", which has challenged me to say yes to positive opportunities that come my way as much as possible!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in a non-profit social services agency, managing a program that helps adults prepare for college.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a second generation Asian-American, born in the U.S. to parents who immigrated from Taiwan.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a follower of Jesus, striving to live for him and according to his Word (the Bible) in all I do. I am strongly centered in traditional evangelical (lower-case "e") Christian faith.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Master's in Counseling from Seattle University and am going for Master's #2 at Northwest University--I finally figured out what I want to do with my life!