Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pandiasgirl

30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Awkwardness is the new seduction.

In her own words

Originally from the Midwest, I still have some of that blood in me, even though I’ve spent the last 9 years of my life in Las Vegas. After a lot of personal and career growth, I came into my somewhat eclectic personality and the new knowledge of what I wanted in life, and realized Vegas was not for me. As a result of this process, I have a career I enjoy greatly, and am now here because of the awesome opportunities, as well as the beautiful outdoors, of which my dog and I are huge fans. I recently came out of the closet as an outgoing introvert. I range between 45-83% introverted, depending on the day. I am a direct communicator, and I expect the same in a man. I can often tell when things are “off” and since I don’t like dramatic qualities in a man, I would rather know exactly what is wrong, rather than having to speculate. I sometimes over explain myself, but only because I don't like misunderstandings due to miscommunication. I am usually rational (there are a few exceptions). I abhor small talk, though its sometimes a necessity, much to my chagrin. Texting is sometimes a fine alternative to speaking (allows me to multitask), but I get turned off by many of the defilements of basic grammar and spelling. I tend to be a bit philosophical, but only in that I like to question ideas and beliefs. I actually recall very little of college philosophy class. I like to read a variety of literature from a variety of sources (normally online), and I like to be able to discuss them with people. One of those people being you. Be interested in knowledge and learning new things. Just be interested in...stuff. Have some passions. Get fired up over something. These are fantastic qualities to have and I can’t wait to see them. If you’re hilarious, we’ll probably get along. I like a man with humor, and who understands my humor. If I send a witty text and I get back a request for a nude pic, or just a generic, boring response, I’ll be sad and disappointed, because obviously we’re no match. I cannot stress enough how important a good back-and-forth banter is for me. Dumb banter. Witty banter. Intelligent banter. All of it. But it needs to be there. I like to cook delicious and healthy meals. It’s a bit of a hobby, though I’m afraid I’m currently in a creative food slump. However, I can still make the most delicious breakfast eggs you’ve ever tasted.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog Pandia, is the coolest dog I've ever met.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Meadows…mostly mountain meadows, but any good one will do. The teeter totter at Park on Fremont and playing Mortal Kombat at Insert Coin(s).

Favorite things

I love music, right now especially indie folk type stuff and Glass Animals and anything that sounds like them. Trying new stuff while in good company. Snuggling with my dog watching a fun movie.

For fun

Having dinner night with friends. Drinking wine and playing board games. Going out to random places. Dancing when a fun song comes on, if it happens to be in the rain, so be it.

Last read

It was an novel. A summer beach read. I have no problem admitting that. During the big snows of February I bought a bunch of books on sale, but have only managed to finish the one. I'm also determined to get through Walden. Its been a process.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral