Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking men 19-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to sit at home and play games- t-that isn't what I should put here is it?

In her own words

Hey there. x] I'm Rachael, a college student studying international/military law with hopes of working for the United Nations one day as a diplomat. I love learning, but more specifically I love studying international relations and history. I'm admittedly shy but I try to work on being open to meeting people. A few basics aside, I'd rather show you who I am instead of misleading you with a definition. All I can ask is that you give me some time to do so; hopefully I'll make it worth the wait. “Perhaps the hardest thing about the path is that it’s entirely up to us how far we go, how deep we go, how authentic we become. No one else can do it for us - it’s all ours, it’s the art of self-creation, it’s adult responsibility. It’s such a private decision we come back to time and again - Am I willing to do the work to find and to live my path? Do I have the faith, courage and persistence I need to keep getting back up off the ground when things go awry? How badly do I want an authentic life? What price am I willing to pay to create one?” - Jeff Brown

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs, Fish

Right now I have a stray cat that I found awhile back. His name is leo and he eats more than I do! =D I also have a gerbil named Kelpie.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Seminole State College, Seminole, OK

Favorite things

I really like anime, manga, league of legends, and gaming in general. I watch a lot of shows that aside like Game of Thrones, Avatar the Last Airbender, Supernatural, Doctor Who, and Sherlock.

For fun

Kayaking, boating, snorkeling, white water rafting, canoeing. Other things include: tennis, reading, gaming, violin, and oil painting when I have some free time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference