Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 23 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bumblebee tuna.... Your balls are showing

In his own words

Im not great at writing about myself at all, so I apologize ahead of time. I'm a bit of a party boy, but also know when it is time to be serious. My friends and family are very important to me and are a big part of my life. I also believe in there always room for more great people in my life. I have worked hard and played hard all my life. I work for a biotech company and put my education to work, I really enjoy my job. I love going out to dinner at new places, seeing great movies at the theatre, as well as browsing around my favorite comic book shop (don't judge!). I don't know if I'd call myself a nerd, but I sure do love nerdy stuff. I am definitely a kid at heart. I am looking for someone who could be a partner in crime. Someone who could be just as happy at home watching a movie as she would be dressed up for an event downtown. I really enjoy impromptu trips to napa to wine taste or even drive up to tahoe for some nature. You don't have to be into all the same things I am into, just tolerate it and I'll be happy to do the same! Feel free to shoot me a wink or email, I'll be happy to get back to you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I'm debating on getting an english bulldog or a complete mutt from the pound.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The make out room, Bob's donuts, Latin american club, hooters san bruno


California State University Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA

Favorite things

raised on early simpsons, south park, seinfeld. Dumb and dumber puts me to bed most nights. i read comic books of all sorts. currently digging walking dead, uncanny avengers, and Saga. i've attempted to read game of thrones 3x now i'll just watch it

For fun

batting cages, shooting range, dancing to the top DJ's, Eating at 5 star yelp places, thrift shopping

Last read

the dome stephen king



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My grandparents were catholic, and my parents were buddhist, I was able to get the best of both worlds.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I was able to squeeze out two master's degrees, one in biotechnology and one in finance.