Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Matt. I'm geeky, outdoorsy, love my dog,...

In his own words

I'm Matt. I'm geeky, outdoorsy, love my dog, have a near permanent selection of scrapes and bruises, excel at not letting my job get in the way of fun times, will sleep in a hammock any chance I get, take a lot of pictures, and like to think I know everything. I am a photographer on the side, and have a "normal" day job as well. I rock climb a couple times a week, and this past winter took up ice climbing as well. I also help organize a big climbing Meetup in the Twin Cities. I also bought a nice bike last summer so I've been discovering just how many trails are around the Twin Cities. Doubled down and got a mountain bike too, so I have a new way to injure myself! Decided I didn't have enough hobbies. I travel as much as possible. Thailand/SE Asia and a return trip to South America are at the top of my list. I just got back from almost three weeks of trekking in Spain. I read a ton. Been reading at least a book a week for almost three years now. I'm looking for someone that's smart, adventurous, and has a thirst for new experiences. Being a little bit of a geek/nerd/whatever you want to call it can help too!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

Dozer is a 3-year-old Border Collie mix and is my run everywhere and try and destroy everything dog. I just said goodbye to Itty, a 17-year-old Maltese/Poodle in May.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vertical Endeavors, MN Climbing Coop, Pizza Luce, the North Shore, High Bridge Dog Park


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Thai food. Dog parks. Pizza. Juicy Lucys. Road trips. Airplanes. Stars. Waterfalls. Mountains. Cameras. My crock pot. Canoes/Kayaks. Live music. My bike. Books.

For fun

Rock climb, travel, camp, canoe/kayak (I want to try stand-up paddleboarding too!), read, play board games, BBQ, lay in my hammock and nap.

Last read

This year I've read a lot of the Dresden Files, The Wolf of Wall Street, and The Martian, by Andy Weir.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have my own photography business and work for a marketing company by day. I photograph weddings, sports, events, people, and all manner of other random things. I love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Mexican. You never would have guessed, but I do cook some pretty dang good Mexican food.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral