Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When I'm walking I strut my stuff, I just might stop to check you out.

In his own words

Born and raised in PR. I'm an entrepreneur, always answering when opportunity knocks on my door. Bar scene doesn't work for me so I thought I'd try something new. So, please be gentle, ladies. I'm the definition of the chivalrous 'nice guy.' But can be a kid a heart when the mood strikes, a video game or Monopoly game can erupt at any minute. Looking for a soul mate that will grow with me and explore new experiences together. My perfect match will encourage me to expand my horizons, and be a die-hard romantic, that appreciates being treated like a woman. Adventure must be your middle name, always have a bag packed, you never know when we'll take off to for 2 weeks to explore South American landscapes or snuggle to the sound of the coqui in the Puerto Rican rainforests. How could I forget - Must love dogs I have a miniature schnauzer that requires lots of love and will steal your heart!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For our first date we would have to stay away from the bars and clubs, I want to be able to hear your every word. Prefer small cozy intimate venues. My favorite vacation spot is Costa Rica, the people are amazing. River rafting was awesome!

Favorite things

My favorite novelist is Tom Clancy, I've read all of his books. Sinking my teeth into a juicy hamburger is also a favorite past time. I love earthy tones like forest, sand, and sea.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies at home, Netflix is a dear friend. Definitely a 'foodie' enjoy unique restaurants and great conversation. When the weather is nice, I often stroll downtown Lake Eola or Winter Park seeing the sites or taking in a festival.

Last read

Angels and Demons, good story but did not move fast and furiously enough for me. :-(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference