Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce myself. If it is any...

In his own words

Allow myself to introduce myself. If it is any consolation, I am, at least generally, not a maniac. I moved to Newport Beach from Providence, Rhode Island; and before that Austin, Texas; and before that Charlottesville, Virginia; I could go on ad nauseam, but I won’t. In case you were curious, the frequent moves have been for work, not because I'm a fugitive on the run or some other sinister reason. I have lived in Newport Beach since 2012; I expect to remain thereabouts for the foreseeable future. I spend the majority of my time working. With that said, I suspect compatibility is somewhat important, so for what it’s worth a few of my favorite things include surfing, running, comedy, federalism, civil procedure, good grammar, better jokes, purposeless and wild fabrications, Jack Burton, Texas, Elvis, strong and smart women, movies, and long lists. Of course, if you find no commonality of interests, and there is a sporting chance that that is the case, worry not, the list is not exclusive. In any event, I am always eager to expand my horizons, unless you are really truly weird. I really can't paint a detailed picture of who I am looking for, but the broad strokes are always the same: an intelligent, strong, and driven woman with numerous life ambitions. I enjoy eating out, and my preference generally leans toward hammering down some pancakes. But I have yet to discover a pancake-hammer-down joint in Newport Beach, so a good seafood, Mexican, or Italian restaurant is a distant, but acceptable, second.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

For fun

My idea of fun typically involves the ocean.

Last read

Probably something in a federal reporter or a proxy statement, otherwise I read the news. Unfortunately, these days, reading for pleasure always results in sleep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree