Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What makes me happy...exercising, good bottle of wine, great food, family, music, the beach, gardening, love. Very simple, Life itself

In her own words

I've come from far Panama, been here for a number of years. I am mixed with chinese and black, love all kinds of food but there is nothing like sushi, tapas,thai, vietnamese, oysters or tuna tartar. Working out is a priority for me, I enjoy eating healthy but if I am going to cheat you will find me in line of the taco truck. Love to dance, i am big believer that music is vital in our lifes well, at least in mine takes me back to so many memories with love ones and places i've been, i can't get enough of it!! love live concerts, dinning out or cooking indoors, as long as wine is on the table I am good to go , watching movies either on the couch or the theather but I stay away from the scary ones, some of my fav movies Scarface, Reservoir Dogs , Benjamin Button,The Color Purple, The Bridges of Madison County, Marley & me, Gladiator, Cinderella Man, and Chicken run, love shopping and enjoy very much getting my hands dirty doing gardening, During summer you will find me by the pool or the beach, even thus I do not swim (yikes!) I do not mind getting wet and enjoy going to the farmers market. Love working with glass making mosaics pieces, one of this days I will take a pottery class, always learning-growing. I consider myself very sweet, easy going, straight forward, artistic, humble, i've been told i have a great personality and guess what? i believe it;-) honest, carismatic, silly at times, very affectionate, lovable, hard worker and very independent . As for you, I would like you to be easy going, sexy, optimistic, respectful, smart, down to earth, sense of humor is super important and you have to love to dance, so if you got no rhythm no worries...I could lead! Chemistry, honesty and passion for life are a must. If you do not smoke even better, I do not have kids so if you don't either great, but if you do and we 'click' hey why not! Life is too short, so let's enjoy!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Back when I was married we had a malamute and a husky...great dogs. If I ever decided to get one it will be a labrador. Love them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco ,Sausalito, Napa -discovering new restaurants, bars, lounges. traveling Vegas, Miami, Hawaii and this year I am visiting Panama, I've never been on a cruise, maybe this year. In front of my tv watching Anthony Bourdain, no expectations.

Favorite things

TV-The Big Bang Theory,riding in the back of a motorcycle.I would kill for sweet potato fries specially drizzle w truffle oil. My spin bike my P90X and my jewelry collection,shopping, tuna tartar, laughing, kissing.

For fun

dancing reggae, salsa, hip-hop or house. Wine tasting is great, working out is a must. Going to dinner specially sushi. I enjoy the beach, listening to music, gardening, singing around the house even tho i know i sound like a drunken cat.

Last read

My favorite



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
abuelo: chinese / abuela: black / mama:white-chinese-black / papa: white i am just a mix of here and there. i really don't care about skin color more into the essence of the person...
Faith: Other Other
i am not very much into religion, i believe in karma. i strongly believe we make our own path. my thing is i live to the fullest and my motto..."your personality is fueled by the fascination you feel for life" this is what i stand for.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference