Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-38 in New York, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Still a believer that there is a special someone for everyone...How about you?

In her own words

I am a educated, hard-working, down- to-earth, attractive 30 year old woman. I am a proud parent of a beautiful little girl (3 years-old) and have dedicated my life to helping others especially teenagers with mental illness. I consider myself social,creative,compassionate and dedicated . My culture is important to me and have overcome some tremendous obstacles in my life that have helped me to be self-motivated and driven to achieve my personal aspirations. Life has taught me valuable lessons. I have learned to how take risks and seize moments in order to thrive. At this point in my life, I am just looking for someone who is as loyal as I am and is willing to scale new heights. I am looking for someone who is open-minded, ambitious, fun-loving, career-orientated,adventurous,intelligent, with a great -sense of humor. Some hobbies should include traveling, working-out,volunteering, and dancing. Whether its watching a good movie indoors on a weekday or taking a kick-boxing class at a local gym my ideal partner would be able to have good time regardless of what date it is.Overall, I am looking for a person who is honest and has positive values. I am looking for a man with Integrity!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Lounges, Happy -hour, Restaurants,Theater, Dancing, Live performances, Aquarium, Movies, Art galleries, and Concerts


Yeshiva University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Vacations, Helping Others, Social Gatherings/Events Shopping, Movies :Action Comedy, Drama

For fun

Spending quality time with my daughter, listening to music, dancing, dining out, traveling, socializing, and volunteering.I really enjoy learning about other cultures and sight-seeing areas that I have never been to.

Last read

Mama's Girl, I have read it several times, but I really can relate to this novel culturally. It' one of my favorites!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters of Social Work (MSW)