Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | PAN | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to surprise my girlfriend with romantic dinners and getaways..

In his own words

I work in miami dade and broward counties making TV shows and movies. Hey if your too shy to write, we will never meet lets face it!!! So at least say "hi" I am at a point in my life where I know exactly what I want and what I need. I am very independent. I am looking for a women that loves to travel, is positive thinking and she is happy most of the time. I am very positive myself I always look at the positive side of life. I enjoy shopping, traveling, spending time w/ the family but most of all...I LOVE dancing. I enjoy ALL types of music. I never say NO to trying something new. I enjoy getting to know different cultures and their habits. I am looking for a woman open minded and willing to share those new things me. A positive attitude is a MUST I am always hoping to find that girl that gives me butterflies when I see her. That wants to have fun, and really get to know each other. ME: I am very outgoing, not shy at all!!!!, love the theater, Cats, Phantom of the Opera, Rockets,etc... Not so much into watching sports on a Sunday like most guys. Would rather get in the car and go see something live. A concert, art festival, air show etc... I only drink in a social setting. Love to bike ride, swim laps, paddle boats, always willing to help a needed cause. Also Enjoy anything water. movies, travel, going to shows, cooking, listing, learning new things, art, dancing, you get the idea. I was born and raised in Panama so yea i can dance and speak Spanish. I work in the entertainment business.Home shopping network, Movies like National treasure, bad boys 2, Jeepers Creepers, 2 fast 2 Furious,Marley and me, After the sunset, Miami Vice etc...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brikell, Downtown Hollywood, Sushi bars,

Favorite things

Making people smile and laugh, watching kids be kids,

For fun

Biking, Dragon boat paddling, movies, beach, boating. festivals, looking at ART, Theater, shopping,, wakeboarding, snorkeling,

Last read

Bible, How to books,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Work on Movies and TV shows
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Panama Canal Zone
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Have Faith in GOD
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference