Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Looking for an easy going person with an interest in taking care of themselves, both physically, and spiritually, and able to laugh!

In his own words

Love to walk on the beach, surf, cook eat great meals, healthy, active, and enjoying SB as much as I can. I'm always interested in being kind, passionate, humor to keep life in check, and love learning about and from new people (you?). I've lived a big life to date, have 2 amazing boys (2 and 10), kind of a sports guy, very outdoorsy, and also into the arts and music. Kinda jocky, but also liberal. If you like someone who thinks outside the box a bit, that's me. I am told I am young at heart, and for just turning 49, I would have to agree. I'm looking for someone who is that way as well. You dont have to have same interests across the board, I'm more interested in chemistry and that's hard to explain unless you feel it. I am looking for someone who is kind at heart, and not too conservative politically or otherwise. Caring, sensitive, an interest in taking care of themselves, both physically, and spiritually, a big plus. Nice hands and feet are big points, and someone who likes being sexy and a bit of a women but can also get dirty outside, well, that's nice :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ocean, Mountains, San Francisco (hometown) Europe, (lived in Spain)...


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Love to cook and eat! Wine of course, quality foods, healthy, real foods from farmers market. Dont watch TV, but love documentaries. BBC, NPR, sports, music: classical, 70's soul and funk, indie rock, reggae, world and yoga style music...

For fun

Surfing, nature, hikes, swimming, creating art, reading, yoga, doing nothing, cooking! Love to watch movies at home.

Last read

The Unteathered Soul, Outside Mag, Sunset, Wine Spectator, Yoga Journal, The Hoffman Process (workbook from retreat), Dali Lama's books...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
designer, and fine-artist. Marketing, but also creative on canvas (dualities, right?)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish, scottish, french, german, even a drop of american indian (they say... :)
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in a higher good, light, and follow living with kindness as much as possible. Integrity and truth as well.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference