Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pammi55

59 year old woman | Orcutt, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-64 within 175 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello..I am an expressive communicator, with an engaging spirit, described as an elegant beauty...in jeans or high heels

In her own words

Hello from the Central Coast of Calif. I'm a Youthful, Fit, Witty, Healthy, Attractive, Active, Energetic, Classy, Fun and down to earth woman, with Integrity, Strong Character, who is Loving, Genuine and Open . #Unicorn...;).. I highly value Honesty, Kindness, Humor, Authenticity, and being comfortable in your own skin ... You?? ..Please be at least 38, and be fit, attractive, contemporary, and active..no matter your age...I require the same standards for myself. Absolutely no hookups/casual. Also, I prefer a spiritually and physically more "youthful" man, who is playful and hasn't forgotten his "little boy" inside, because this woman is a playful girl at heart. I am also loving and supportive, without being overbearing, and truly enjoy my life.. If you are a progressive, youthful, a bit more "metro", energetic, fun, attractive, stable, and emotionally mature man, let's talk :).and PLEASE really BE the age that you are..just own it...thank you. :D All my children are grown, amazing people, and now it's just me again..well me and my Yorkie ;)... I love music of most kinds...partial to classical acoustic guitar and progressive music. I carry an egg shaker in my car with me..love percussion..Love my Pandora stations..and even play guitar a bit. I'm an American football and hockey fan.. a Pittsburgh Steeler and Penguins fan...If you're a Ravens or Patriots..or Red WIngs fan...we may have issues...lol...Jk.. NOTE: ONLY PROFILES WITH PICS PLEASE...Please consider posting your photo. If you don't have Photos, please don't "Wink" or email me. I will not respond. Thank you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

One dog...Winnie- Yorkshire Terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the Bay area and San Diego! Would love to travel more. Enjoy our Central Coast very much too

College

Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

Except for most Country Music, enjoy most any kind...Love current music, Chill/Ambient, Progressive-from Acoustic, House, RB, classical, world music- Celtic/Mid East,-very eclectic tastes but enjoy exploring. Exotic foods,good wine, friends :)

For fun

Reading,Listen to Music, play guitar, wine tasting, dining. being with friends and family.

Last read

A Course in Miracles..ongoing...Rumi..a life long learner....Love esoteric concepts...Like to acquire knowledge and put to good use... :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Mexican/Irish/Scot/German/French :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
raised Catholic-more spiritual than religious these days
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree