Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pamela1645

38 year old woman | Farragut, TN, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 30 miles of Cave Spring, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
3'4" (101cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Slim, dark haired, green-eyed, professional lady who is seeking a Jim Carey personality. Seeking a man that acts like a goof ball.

In her own words

I am a midget. I am on welfare raising all of my children. I have only been divorced 4 times. I love to watch Jerry Springer. I live way out in the country in a trailer, so I've got plenty of privacy. I love to go hunting. Last week, I killed a bear. I am currently expecting another baby soon, so I am really excited. I am on food stamps. I am a raging alcoholic. I have cooties. I am bipolar. I used to be a crack addicted drug addict, but not anymore. I don't have a car, but I do have a moped. I eat road kill. I have 25 tattoos. I'm just kidding. Just looking for a clean, cut, professional male with a really good personality. I have no children, never been married, and I have a professional job.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise


I don't exercise regularly.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Pitbull that barks all day and all night long. My mamma says that he is ornery because he has all of them teeth and no toothbrush.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Buddy's Bar.

College

Hampden-Sydney College, Hampden-Sydney, VA

Favorite things

Raising my 5 children.

Last read

The Thrifty Nickel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 3'4" (101cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
I am fortunate enough to not have to work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral