Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a friendly and passionate person, with...

In his own words

I am a friendly and passionate person, with many interests. Love great conversation, company of friends, and going out whenever I can. I speak few languages at decent level e.g. Italian, French, Spanish and few others, very handy during travels. I like to travel often, especially to Europe, where I grew up. Can play guitar and although I am self-taught, can serenade you in foreign languages too if you would ever like to hear :). The right woman for me is very open minded, fascinates me, and brings out the best in me. We push each other to become the greatest people we can be. I am a dreamer, want to fell in love again and miss each other immensely, if you member that feeling... I am looking for a best girlfriend I can find, who would enjoy spending lots of time together, traveling, walks in the city, movies. Hopefully you will have time for long conversations when we lose track of time. I am out of long marriage, which ended in amicable divorce six years back. Had few relationships since from eight months to few years. Strong desire to keep relationship going has to be shared by both partners, so even if the breakup happens, I am totally anti-drama. My kids are in high school already, oldest about to finish. They live with their mom, and only occasionally visit me in my house. They always keep motivating me to be happy again. Hanging out with them is totally optional, and never was a problem in any past relationships I had. I am very excited to start dating again, and looking forward to talk to you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places in the US are mountains of the West, canyons of Utah, and shores/islands of the Pacific. In Europe: Italy (Rome, Amalfi Coast, Umbria), France and surrounding countries.

Favorite things

I enjoy the most Italian and Asian food. Love books which mix story with the description of art e.g. by Pears, Brown, Follett - it sparks imagination when traveling. I relax listening to Pink Floyd,Depeche Mode,Dire Straits, jazz/classical.

For fun

hiking, swimming, live music (jazz, rock, classical, pop), playing guitar, books, movies, learning foreign languages.

Last read

:) "Dating for Dummies"... Ken Follett, Paolo Coehlo, Dan Brown "inferno"...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer, but with many other interests :-)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
graduate degree from University of Surrey in UK.