Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My life is a constant struggle between trying...

In his own words

My life is a constant struggle between trying to look good and eating a whole pizza. I was born in Sarajevo, Bosnia Herzegovina, in the now-defunct former Yugoslavia. Bonus points if you know a thing or two about the place! I moved around a lot growing up, including a few years in Canada, where I once tried to pet a baby moose and angered mama moose so much that I had to run up a tree and wait 6 hours for help to come. I have a love affair with food. Don't get between me and a good meal. Or do--if you're a great cook I may just fall head over... stomach(?) Also, I think that trail mix is just an inconvenient way of eating M&Ms. Love going out to good restaurants and exploring what the city has to offer. Staying in is great too at times, but it would be a shame to be too much of a homebody in this city. I went to Cornell, where I was the cool kid who took math classes for fun and did really well on the MCATs before deciding to devastate my parents and go into finance. My younger siblings are brilliant (and I'm damn proud of them) and are pursuing more parent-acceptable careers. My sister's getting her Ph.D. in something called "condensed matter physics" (I can't even begin to explain what that means) and my little brother is all about nanorobotics. The best way I'd describe myself is an outgoing introvert. I get stir crazy so I'm usually out of the house, I love being around people, and I can make friends with almost anyone, but at the same time I do enjoy a night in here and there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Croatia (Hvar, Split, Dubrovnik), Prague, Ibiza, Barcelona, Zermatt (Switzerland), Buenos Aires, Hamptons Haven't been out on the west coast long, but fully intend to take advantage of all the amazing destinations within reach!


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

For fun

Exploring and living through new adventures. Learning something interesting. Reading. Meeting new people. Exercising (really important to me). Good food and wine. Either relaxing or partying with friends. Being outdoors.

Last read

Mother night by Vonnegut. Highly recommend it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finance with math and bio minors