Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Still haven't found what I'm looking for...

In her own words

I'm a Michigan girl at heart. I love going up North in the summer, tailgating, skiing, and wine tasting but I also love to see the world. I love to travel and have many places I'd like to explore. On the weekends I'm usually with friends or family either hanging out at home, out on the town, or taking a short weekend trip. In the summer I love to be outside as much as possible, whether it's at the beach (my favorite), playing tennis, going for a bike ride, or having a bbq :) I'm very close to my family and love hanging out with them! Family is very very important to me. I love staying fit and active and going to the gym, but also love cooking and trying new foods! I'm very ambitious and a hard worker, my career is very important to me. Although, I firmly believe in a good balance; I love to let loose and have a good time. I'm looking for someone that makes me laugh and enjoy life. Someone that can go out on the weekends but might also be down for a Friday night movie on the couch. Let's cut to a scenario: Wednesday Night - Trying a new recipe out of the new cookbook I bought. Joking over the mistakes we will probably make. Enjoying the dinner with a good glass of wine and relaxing after with a new release. Thriller, comedy, drama anything has potential. Maybe catch an episode of Modern Family :) Cut to a Saturday Night - Let's try a new restaurant in town, have a few drinks, get together with some friends and make our own little bar crawl. Basically, just a fun loving, easy going girl looking for someone to share the good times with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around the area some of my favorits are Royal Oak and Birmingham. I love Chicago, DC, and Nashville. I would love to visit Ireland, Greece, Paris, New Zealand, Egypt, Hawaii, South Africa, Thailand, Peru, and many many more places


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Eric Church, thai & mexican food, the beach, working out, being outdoors, salsa dancing, traveling, wine tasting, UofM sports, family

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, working out, reading, cooking, traveling (so many places I want to visit), movies, concerts, sporting events (UofM football games, Tigers game). I like to stay active but do enjoy staying in with a good movie

Last read

I love reading, this list would change every week. Last read Gone Girl for fun, and Leadership without Excuses for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Italian, Polish, and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Industrial and Operations Engineering from UofM