Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking men 46-59 within 50 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

DANCE LIKE THERE'S NOBODY WATCHING, LOVE LIKE YOU'LL NEVER BE HURT, SING LIKE THERE'S NOBODY LISTENING AND LIVE LIKE ITS HEAVEN ON EARTH.... . The best kind of love is the kind that awakens the soul and makes us reach for more, that plants a fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds. Hopeful Romantic LQQKING for a man with similar qualities and interest, someone special I can share my most intimate desires and secrets with. Lets share a sexy glance from across the room, a flirty smile, that feeling that we are the most important people in this busy world. I enjoy a night out on the town as well as a romantic evening home cooking a fabulous meal and a nice bottle of wine. Trust, Love, Respect and Understanding....I know I will not find this in a bar scene !! Out of a 22 year relationship and ready to start a new journey in my life. I want the simple things in life, that mean so much. Walk's on the beach, sunsets, bonfires, flowers, music that makes holes in the sky !! I know I can open my own doors, yet appreciate a man who does just that and helps me with my coat. I love hiking, walking, the beach , camping all of the out doors. I love motorcycle rides, the wind in my face. I enjoy live entertainment , comedy clubs. I have been told I am a great cook, and can grill an amazing rib eye. also love to dance and have a good time with friends and family. I enjoy the Pismo Beach area and wineries. I am not looking for perfection, as I am not perfect I do come with memories of a past life. Looking to make some new memories with a special person, to learn new things visit new places No Diva here, down to earth and comfortable in my own skin, not pretentious but I do know what I want and not afraid to go after what I am searching for. For those of you who think that I will respond to an inappropriate e-mail, think again, all that's going to do is get you blocked. If your looking for a fling, a one night stand, keep looking because I am definitely not your girl. Thank you Ladies for your interest, I am truly flattered !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I was fortunate enough to have had a Golden Retriever "Kennedy" in my life recently, although he stayed with me for a short time he stole my Heart !!t He is the one kissing my head in the Jacuzzi pic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Orange, Old Town Fullerton, Bass Lake, Maui, Laguna Beach, Santiago Oak's Park, PISMO BEACH ! Anywhere can be a favorite hot spot when I am surrounded by family and friends, and maybe that special someone !

Favorite things

Concerts, Ceramics Hiking in the Canyon, Laguna Beach, Movies,,Dining Out Dining In Cooking When your with Someone Special everything becomes your Favorite Thing.. My Sister who is 13 yrs younger and her group of Soccer Moms!!! Motorcycle rides.

For fun

Museum~Movies~Dinner~Walks Beach~Hiking~Turner Classic Movies Channel~Billiards~Bonfires~Dating is a New Adventure I am willing to learn new things, I am working on my Bucket List ! would love to go horse back riding, concerts, comedy clubs..

Last read

The Art of Forgiveness, Lovingkindness, and Peace ~Jack Kornfield~ The Purpose Driven Life ~Rick Warren~ Victoria's Secret Catalog



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Billing coordinator for a large multi specialty medical group in Orange County, I have been employed with the same company for 10 years. My co-workers and the Doctors I work for really ROCK !!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college