Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Overbrook Hills, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 75 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Simple pleasures leads to sustained happiness, nothing too complex about it

In his own words

Hello, In my best commmericial voice (100% guaranteed that he is single, stable and not looking for a FWB, can be verified by other party if a connection is made, no refunds or exchanges) I am a 41 yr old, independent, at times shy but good natured person. I describe myself as laid back person who is educated. I am looking for a special person whether it be just a friendship or long term relationship to share a lifetime together. Not looking for a perfect person but someone whose imperfections I can love even while I shake my head in disbelief, lol. Looking for someone who is independent, fun, willing to share, honest, open to new things and willing to enjoy life. Looking for someone within a reasonable distance from philadelphia. Also, if you do decide to send a message, please take some time to say something besides hello. Personally. I would like to go through the steps of to get to know someone (email, chat), then move on from there. I think this is a reasonable request so hopefully someone out there is on the same page with me.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I do not have any favorite spots or hangout, just depends on the mood. Places I have travelled to name a few include Maui, London, Toronto, Chicago, San Francisco, San Diego etc. Looking forward to taking to nieces to Disney later this year.

Favorite things

Open to all forms of entertainment in moderation and with good company of course, Looking to expand and learn new things so come prepared with some ideas for fun.

For fun

Like to travel, go to concerts, sporting events, movies, restaurants, museums and hanging out with family and friends . I like to be active, running on Kelly Drive and playing basketball to stay in shape as I get older.

Last read

Honestly, not much of a book reader anymore since I no longer travel for business. Still read various newspapers on a daily basis and my mom's Essence magazine when I stop by to visit, have to skip over a lot of hair and fashion articles. dont laugh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference