Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Note: I will be working in Austin over the...

In his own words

Note: I will be working in Austin over the summer. Looking forward to checking out on all the restaurants and bars I have been missing out on. What I've started to hate the most: Before it was people who didn't signal when they changed lanes. Those people are awful. How hard is it to reach your hand to the left of the steering wheel and pull the lever up and down? It takes less than a second. Come on people - don't be an ass. Now, it's been people who don't respond to messages on this site. I'm sick of it. People always want a message that is more than just "hey, how's it going" and when I actually put time and effort into coming up with a question that actually means something and I see that I don't get a response, I say to myself - One more reason to get off this site. Maybe it's cause I'm ugly. Maybe it's cause I'm boring. Who knows. Not me. Because people can't respond to messages and take a minute out of their day to say they aren't interested. How are is that people? Don't be an ass. Whatever. I'm getting off this site anyways. So, if I message you from now on, just know I've probably tried to handcraft a message that could foster a response; though, I'm probably better in person cause my humor feeds off the events around me. Born in a suburb of Chicago and raised in Southeast Texas, I lived in Austin for about 7 years. I went to UT and worked at an IP law firm for two years before moving to Davis for law school. I'm gonna be working in Austin for the summer of 2015. I'm a do-er. I love checking out new restaurants/food trailers, bars, and food events. I try and watch every movie that comes out that appeals to me and I listen to music all the time. (indieshuffle) I like planning things. Spontaneous is good sometimes but only if there is a back up plan. I'm in love with design. I'm a frequent online shopper. If I see it and it looks nice, I will most probably buy it or at least add it to my shopping cart until it times out or I convince myself I don't need it right now... You can usually see me in blue pants and some mid-rise shoes. I like to mix and match so when I find some type of clothing I like, I typically buy the same thing but in multiple different colors. When I was seven (or somewhere around then), my mother saved my life when I was choking on a peppermint. Heimlich maneuver for the win. She also saved my friend's life when he was like 3 or 4 when he fell into our pool. Supermom! On a free night at home, you would find me trying a new recipe I found online with some craft beer and a movie. My friend once called me a beer snob. I tried to tell him I wasn't but his reasoning (though not really applicable for beer snobs but was for me at the time) was that I was drinking beer with at least 4 syllables in the name. Funny at the time because it was true - Primus Weizenbock and Devil's Backbone. Favorite Movies (including, but not limited to) - Good Will Hunting, Star Trek (2009), Inception, The Matrix, The Illusionist, 500 Days of Summer, Beginners, The Italian Job, How to Train Your Dragon, Unbreakable, Lady in the Water, Gattaca, Gladiator, Sunshine, Black Hawk Down, Perfect Sense; Patch Adams, Chain Reaction, K-Pax Favorite Music - typically indie/alternative rock/pop/electronic music - I think that covers most of the genres...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Austin, Chicago, Prague I used to have a more specific list but i guess since I'm not in Austin anymore, it's not applicable.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

my zune; sleep; lazy days; friends; new music; sleep; coca cola (I'm a recovering addict); buffalo sauce; McDonald's french fries (yeah...I know); a hot shower; staying up late

For fun

movies, concerts, trying new places to eat, exploring, traveling, trying some new activity, food tastings/beer festivals

Last read

World War Z - you probably have heard of by now because of the movie (though almost entirely unrelated in plot) Death: A Life - an autobiography of Death (a lot of mythology, etc - it's pretty interesting)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full-time student but I work part-time as a technical assistant at an IP law firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral