Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow your bliss.

In her own words

I may be a bit long winded here, but better to know before we meet...I am very motivated, determined and headstrong. I know what I want in life and am looking to find someone to experience new things with who can be supportive, understanding and share some of the same morals and values that I have. I am a medic in the Army, for the past six years and the next six to come. I also work at a yacht club. My son is my world and everything I do is to provide the best life I can for the both of us. He doesn't need another parent, he just needs to see his Mom happy and to have a friend he can get along with and trust. When I don't have him, I spend most of my time working. I'm looking to get to know someone who I can spend some time with doing fun things and just relax with. I love going to the gym, not to socialize, but to get a good workout in and hopefully hit a new PR! I love DIY projects and turning old things into something new. I'm an Erie native and enjoy having all the seasons. There's something during every season that I look forward to. I live at presque isle during the summer. 8 great Tuesdays and BBQ's are how I spend my free nights. Walks in the Fall are great to see all the colorful leaves. Otters games in the winter and sled riding at Frontier park make up for all the shoveling. Seawolves games give me an excuse to enjoy my favorite Smiths and a cold Blue Light. Someone who is educated, has goals, is health conscious and who is mature yet goofy at the same time is the person I'd like to meet!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

The color green. Alternative, metal, blues and reggae music...most things musical. Anything edible. Dexter, House, HGTV, Tosh.O, New Girl. Honesty, Responsibility and Character.

For fun

Sled riding and Otters games in the Winter. Bike riding, walks and the zoo in the Spring. Presque Isle and amusement parks in the Summer. Arts fest and summer concerts too. BBQs and outdoor projects in the Fall. Going to the movies year-round.

Last read

Currently reading Joyce Meyer's Battlefield of the Mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Ask me about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college