Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Top of the bell curve ;)

In his own words

I want to make every year better than the previous. It will be difficult this year, because 2012 was a great year for me. I went to Mt. Kilimanjaro and the Grand Canyon. I made some new friends. I received my first God-awful shiner (playing hoops, not fighting.) As much as I enjoyed 2012 it would have been even better if I had shared it with someone who was going to be around a while. I'm a code monkey. I push keys randomly and occasionally some working software results. I like to push those keys and I'm good at it. With that package comes some cliches: A love of sci-fi and weird comedy, video games, occasional references to silly memes. On the other hand I don't - at this moment - have Cheeto dust on my fingers. My favorite activities are just about anything that makes me break a sweat. I like nothing better than to snowboard or snorkel or hike all day, and follow it up that evening with some Belgian ale and Game of Thrones. I think Cappadocia, an ice hotel in the Carpathians, or swimming with the humpbacks in Rangiroa sound more fun than more popular vacation spots. I can talk at length about books and movies written before I was born. I like architecture. I'm not a foodie and museums make me feel a little pretentious. While some people may call it "immaturity," my joie de vivre and capacity for are my favorite qualities in myself and others. As for what I am looking for in a relationship... Surprise me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC Moma. Bermuda. Yellowstone.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Laughing. Snark. Community. Arrested D. St. Vincent. The Pixies. Coming across a joke you wrote years ago and cracking yourself up. Realizing the reason everyone keeps smiling at you is because you are smiling. Whatever the opposite of IKEA is.

For fun

Snowboard, run, swim, hoops, bouldering, hiking, beer.

Last read

The last couple things I read were David Copperfield and Notes of a Dirty Old Man by Bukowksi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference