Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pajamies

34 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is my match profile even visible?!!!

In her own words

ABOUT ME: Outgoing, genuine, affectionate, independent....can be a bit silly and sassy .... I would like to think that I am modern, yet have old school values. I believe that respect, trust and loyalty are the foundations of a lasting relationship. I'm close with my family and hope to have one someday with the right guy. I love to travel, especially to other countries to explore different cultures and cities .I maintain a healthy lifestyle and like balance in my life. I would consider myself active and enjoy bootcamps, running.....and believe it or not the occasional adrenaline rush! :) within limits of course! ;) On the flip side, I am still a chick... I enjoy sporting events, live music, water sports, the dog park and cafes/outside dining, outdoor markets .....and pretty much anything in the sun or on the water. At the end of the day, Im looking for a mental, physical and emotional connection..... Enough about me....lets get to you!! ABOUT HIM: .....My match has a great sense of humor and is playful at heart...driven and ambitious...... He should be active and have a healthy lifestyle...appreciates traveling and is open minded ...has his life in order....he is not into games and is emotionally available If you want to know more, just ask....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I do have the two most adorable yorkies: Rocsi and Nikos ..You must be a dog lover...as this is a package deal ...:)

Favorite hot spots

small, authentic undiscovered restaurants and quaint towns with charm..Santorini and Venice are my favorite!.. parks in the summer, mountains in the winter, next to my fireplace with a good movie, coffee shops with a good game, outdoor markets

College

Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

TV: Criminal MInds, 20-20, Housewives ATL (im a chick, what do you expect)...Music: love the 80s, pop, hiphop, reggaton and even country ....Food: love authentic, mom/pop restaurants....

For fun

Running/all forms exercise, bootcamps, skiing, cycling, discovering new cultures/ cities, traveling, and spending time with my pups are just a few activities I enjoy. Im a Steelers fan...but love football, basketball and baseball games!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacist....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
half italian, half greek...so if you haven't watched My Big Fat Greek Wedding..then this is a great time to start....:) Jk...my fams not that bad! :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral