Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Rialto, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 65 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone!

In his own words

Ok! I'll try this and see what happens! I like music! like to dance but strangely enough I enjoy watching people dance! specially my date! I enjoy cooking and would like to find someone to share a few things with! like to stroll thru a nice bookstore and just relax over a book or a cup of coffee! I enjoy camping, taking long road trips or just stay at home and cook for that especial someone. I'm mellow! like to laugh! like to listen and also be listened to! I like to walk on a rainy day! like to feel the water in my body! I'm a kid at heart that still enjoys a cartoon evrynow and then but have my feet firmly planted and know what I want! Not looking for a night fling but something more along the lines of a long lasting relationship. I'm ready to start that phase in my life, I believe in personal space and giving space and alone time when needed. I'm an open minded person ready to explore new things in life! I consider myself funny, nice to be with, not interested in games or any of the drama! We all have baggage but how we deal with it it's what makes the difference! Let me become Your friend, Your confiddant, Your soulmate, Your acomplice. I'm a graphic designer, commute about 60 miles one way, been doing it for 15 years and love my job but will love to find somebody to share quality time with, start a friendship and see where it leads! Nothing can happen without being friend first!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to have a drink at a bar, a cup of coffee or just spend time brosing thru a book store not much into the club scene but do go to them from time to time, I prefer a quiet booth at a restaurant!

Favorite things

Favorite color is Red like to listen to Country and 70's 80's and 90's

For fun

Like to spend time reading, like to cook for that special person!

Last read

Los Angeles Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
was born and baptised a catholic but does not practice as often
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college