Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Recent transplant from LA... This NYC place,...

In his own words

Recent transplant from LA... This NYC place, in all its grandeur, is full of people, and great, beautiful, sexy, romantic, ones at that. The problem being, I may need someone to help point where they are. [enter internet] I really don't like putting myself first, but in this case I'll lead. So... lots to say without saying too much....have a decent job, work hard at it, play a lot too. I'm a fan of the media world, which is where I've been building my career of late... tried technology stuff, a consulting gig, cleaned toilets, and was even a sandwich artist for a minute too. I'm a big fan of liking what you do because it makes for a happy and hungry person. The other side of life is great too, but as much stuff as I try to cross off, the bucket list is only getting bigger. The joints have held up through a handful of marathons, and I may have to go back for sixths. My hobbies lend to my independence. From learning to ride motorcycles, grabbing a boat off of craigslist to see if I could sail to Catalina, diving with the fishes, sucking at the guitar, snowboarding, backpacking, collecting great wine, golfing with dad, or just working on my broken Spanish for the next trip.... life continues to be an adventure as it should. It makes me appreciate the chance to stay home, cook up a healthy dinner with a new bottle of vino, and count the days 'til the next Coachella. With some luck I've been able to get to 4 continents and can’t wait to go back to each. The family is solid and a huge part of my life. I'm fortunate to have parents who often double as cheerleaders, friends, mentors, teachers, and extra shoulders. Having grandparents who helped me grow up in Dodger Stadium and a mother who went into labor with me at the Forum during a Kings game, sports definitely plays into the equation, too. Wow, way too much but maybe not.... SO! For all the great things life has given to this guy, one thing that has become so obviously missing is the partner in crime to share it with. While I learn more about what it is we're after every day, these are the things that seem to be the essentials.... security in yourself, independence, beautiful inside (and that usually translates well to the outside which is important too), tolerates fragments & runonnns, athletic, clever, and the ability to lose gracefully at sudoku 'n scrabble.... (seriously guaranteed to be our first fight otherwise). So, alas, I've figured out (albeit slowly, c'mon I'm a guy) happiness is great, but way better shared.... and that's where you fit in? Chemistry is key, lets test it out!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral