Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old woman | Scarsdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 60-72 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Color me warm and loving!

In her own words

I will be in Sarasota in all you wonderful men out there...would love to hear from you! Would relocate. I am now living in Scarsdale , New York. Don' t know if want to be on west coast or east....(maybe a great man will help me make that decision.....I am a dynamic, blonde professional. I easily move in and out of city life. Put me in a black dress and strappy heels, and I'm ready for any adventure or destination. I am drawn to people who want to make a difference. I've learned to value the twists and turns of the human spirit. I am affectionate, loyal and smart. I would provide integrity, fun and play. I would be your greatest cheerleader and safest harbor. ....Looking for my BEST FRIEND and lover........ If on same page would really like to hear from you.! Oh, did I also mention that I love to cook....esp with my can make whatever is your specialty....I am basically easy and have the ability to compromise and listen....yes, I am esp good at that.......I am down to earth and real! I am energetic, passionate and that age up there is only a definitely does not define who I am! (These pics were taken in last 3 years) I am a few years older than what is up there. Please be fun, upbeat..with lots of integrity; erudite, elegant and classy.... laid back is okay,too......(I'm a Mac.....don't know if I can date a PC) Great with color....awful with numbers.........

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No pets...

Favorite hot spots

Tribeca, Art in Chelsea, east and west village, Upper west side....the boat house in central park......hey, I'm a New Yorker..any jazz or big band , , love Paris!


School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

reading a great book....a nice glass of wine ....hanging out..with you.! traveling.....watching a great film, cooking with my man......Sailing!

For fun

Art openings,.esp the, ones in Chelsea the Frick, Moma and the Met ;Travel, film. hiking (Rockerfella estate) boat house in central Park, Pier i sailing...all kinds of music from big band jazz to classical.. Lincoln ctr.

Last read

I am in a book club, so I am pretty much reading a good deal....However, love historical fiction! All the light I cannot See....was the last book I read...VG



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Blonde Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am a docent in NYC. Involved in real estate
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Jewish white/caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Teaching and fine arts degree, licensed in real estate