Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
drinking coffee, making plans to change the world... laughing loud & hard

In her own words

I am an independent spirit who is looking for a partner to share the journey of life. Most importantly, I'm looking for a man with a genuine love of life who inspires me. I tend to dive full heartedly into what it is that I am doing and live my life with a compassionate passion. I enjoy hosting friends for dinner, a party or just getting together- would like a co-host:) I love the ability of art to communicate the truths of life, both its beauty and ugliness. I am grateful for the relationships that I have with my friends and especially my twin sister. They make my world full of life. I hope to share my life with a man who gets me, makes me laugh and loves me. I just moved here from Ohio, want to introduce me to your favorite spot?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

am allergic to cats... I think they're cute, from a distance;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere a good friend is!


Ohio Wesleyan University, Delaware, OH

Favorite things

Humor and laughter, friends and family, good cheesy mexican food, campfires, live music & theater, folky guitar music, pecan pie. I make a mean chili—best enjoyed when watching buckeye football or in a mountain cabin, a hot cup o' coffee and a smile

For fun

I love sharing a cup of coffee, a delicious meal or drink & going on adventures, exploring this wide world! Being active: running, soccer, ultimate, walking in nature. I enjoy painting & being inspired by art, music, words & playing with friends;)

Last read

I just finished The Girl who Kicked the Hornet's Nest, its the 3rd of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series. Unique characters and intriguing mystery, I liked the 2nd of the series best



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to be a faithful person. We don't have to believe the same thing or the same way about God. But I would like to share my life with someone who has faith and an understanding or desire for a relationship with God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral