Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Grand Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to Buffalo for grad school, but have...

In her own words

I moved to Buffalo for grad school, but have since finished school and have decided to stay put. Some people think I'm crazy for loving the Buffalo area, but when you are from a small town Buffalo is great because there is so much to do. I love how many different restaurants are here and still have many to try. I'm not a die hard sports fan, but I do enjoy going to games since Buffalo has so many to offer. I have had the pleasure to going to a Sabres game, Bisons game, and a few Bandits games. I have yet to make it to a Bills game, but I'm hoping in the fall. I enjoy going to the gym and also spend a lot of my free time cooking and baking. I love cooking but it gets rather boring just cooking for yourself. Since the summer heat has finally set in, I can't wait to experiment more with making my own ice cream. Most of my life I have been considered pretty shy, but since moving here and not knowing anyone, I have really tried to push through it. At large social gathers I still prefer to sit back, listen, and observe, rather than be at the center of attention. In smaller settings I tend be very chatty and my humor can be rather sarcastic. I'm looking for someone that is educated and ambitious. Since I'm a huge planner, I would love someone that is a bit more on the spontaneous side to help me get some more unplanned excitement in my life! Ultimately I just want someone that I can be myself around, but really who doesn't want that? Maybe the person I'm looking for is you;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I have been to Italy and definitely want to go back! I have also been to Mexico. As far as Buffalo goes, I'm still exploring.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I listen to a variety of music, it depends on my mood. I can be picky when it comes to food, but I love just about anything Italian and am willing to try most things.

For fun

I enjoy spended time with my family and friends. I have recently started baking a lot, and I love it! Going for walks and exploring Buffalo. When I have time, I love reading.

Last read

The Glass Castle, it's an amazing memoir about a family that was practically homeless. It was a sad story but told in a way that it was almost upbeat.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral