Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must be curious

In her own words

Me: I'm kind, optimistic, introspective. I have amazing friends and family that I feel so grateful for. I have a challenging career that I love. And while I find hard work rewarding, having fun in life is really important too. I can be social and love getting to know new people, but I recharge with quiet time. I love to travel and explore, finding beautiful new places to enjoy. A few of my favorite things...running, yoga, painting, anything thoughtfully designed, skiing, hiking, sunrises and sunsets, good wine, especially champagne, biographies, spending time with my nieces, indie movies, The XX...that's a start and of course there's lots more! I believe the best way to approach life (challenges included!) is with a curious and open mind. I believe that in order to truly be happy in a relationship, you must first be happy with yourself. I'm looking for someone who is honest, confident, athletic, compassionate and driven. Must have a good sense of humor, and a serious side as well. Independence is important, but I want my partner to value quality time with me too. I want a life full of adventures and cool experiences - together! I never want to stop learning and growing, and I want a partner who values this too. I want my partner to be my best friend and partner in crime.

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Long Saturday morning trail runs, yoga, Philz coffee, dinner with good friends, good books, painting, art, time with my nieces, traveling and exploring, Fresh Air with Terry Gross, Sunday New York Times Magazine,

For fun

Time with friends, running (a 5 am run before work is my favorite way to start the day...I know it's early!) trail runs and hikes on the weekend, college football games, skiing in the winter.

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn, Work Happy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Private wealth management.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral