Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me, what is it you plan to do with your one and precious life?

In her own words

Well hello :) I am a nurse who has been working and living in Boston for the last three years. I feel so lucky to have started my career at one of the best hospitals in the world. I love what I do and I can't imagine myself in another line of work. I started grad school in September and I'm really excited about advancing my career. I grew up on the South Shore, I am the second oldest of five girls. Yes, I know, I've been told - my father is a saint! I come from a large, close-knit, Irish Catholic family. We see a lot of each other, especially in the summer months on the beach. I think my closest friends would describe me as caring and genuine. Hopefully they would say I am funny too, though sometimes I'm laughing at my own jokes! I enjoy going out and like to keep busy, but I also think there is nothing better than relaxing in the company of my nearest and dearest. Family, friends, and my faith are very important to me. I am looking for someone who is motivated, honest, and has values similar to my own. Another thing, my mother likes to tell me the way to a man's heart is through his stomach. I fancy myself a pretty good baker. My peanut butter brownies have recently been nicknamed "crack brownies" by my friends and coworkers. Food for thought ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog right now, but I work long shifts, it wouldn't be fair to the poor little pup. Someday!! My favorite dog has to be a Bernese mountain dog, they are so beautiful :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local 149, Legals, Sonsie, Papagayo, The Parish Cafe, Landsdowne Pub to name a few fun spots around the city. Favorite places I've been - Ireland, Greece, Spain, London, Paris, Puerto Rico. I also love the city of New Orleans. Next destination TBD :)


Saint Anselm College, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

SPC is my favorite place in the world, tell you all about it when we meet. Some favs: black and white movies (crush on Jimmy Stewart), mocha chip ice cream, long car rides with right music/company, belly laughs, random interactions, and serendipity.

For fun

The beach is a favorite pastime from growing up. Running, cooking, reading, listening to music, singing (not well!) in my car. I love writing and find it therapeutic. I love to travel, can't get enough of it! I love exploring new places and cultures.

Last read

I like to alternate between classic novels and modern bestsellers/fiction. Dorky admission here: A Tale of Two Cities is the one and only book that has ever made me cry. Currently in the middle of Long Walk to Freedom, Nelson Mandela's autobiography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse at MGH.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I started graduate school this Fall. I'm working towards my masters in nursing to become a nurse practitioner. I haven't decided on a specialty area yet, keeping an open mind.