Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Everybody has at least one great story, and while sometimes interesting, they are always entertaining.

In his own words

DC native who just moved back after living in South Florida for the past 7 years. While I miss the water, beach and weather of Florida it is great to be back home to more culture, museums, live music, family and friends. And the Nationals and Skins playing well doesn't hurt either.. I'm excited to be back in DC and check out the tons of new restaurants that have popped up; as well as walking through the many museums that I have missed. It really is such a great town to explore and I am happy to be in such an unique and historical place where every neighborhood is a little bit different. I am really into music, and love many different types.. In college and right after I was involved in a few bands and a record label, and DJed for a number of years. While my turntables are gathering dust these days, I am still an avid record collector buying lots of jazz, rock and soul. Finding space for my records is becoming difficult...I love seeing live music (which is pretty hard to do in FL) so always like checking out new bands that are playing in town at the smaller clubs. I'm also an avid reader who spends way too much money on Amazon and am never too far from my Kindle. I really love fiction but also read a lot of history (especially American Revolutionary & ancient). Guess I'm here for the same reasons as everyone else; it can always be difficult to meet fun and interesting people so it would be fantastic to share experiences with someone great.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Key West, New Orleans, Brooklyn, Miami Beach, Austin, Charleston and any place within walking distance of my apartment. Huge Ancient Greece buff and while I've never been would love to head over there someday.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Travel, Southern food, red wine with a great Italian meal, my bass guitar, my record collection, gin martini and oysters, eating at new places, great books and of course music especially: Joy Division, Underworld, and Public Enemy.

For fun

Listing to/playing music, getting at my stack of books to read, and cooking when I get the chance. Visiting museums & galleries, trying new restaurants, fishing, hiking and anything outdoorsy.

Last read

Coolidge, World War Z, The Atlantic, Reason, WSJ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference