Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-47 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Looking for a fun-loving relationship

In her own words

I'm a woman who knows how to work hard and play too. My idea of a good time usually involves being outdoors, but quiet inside movie time can be enjoyable now and then too... Some activities that I enjoy include hiking, walking about town, live music. I also like experiencing something I've never tried before. I can entertain new activities without a problem. My character is vibrant, joyful, and honest. I have a lot of compassion for people if they want to help themselves. I am working on becoming a better receiver. I'm looking for a solid and honest best guy friend whom I'm attracted to and knows how to work with and enjoy our time together. I am very generous with my friends who have shown their kindness and support to me over the years. These things I don't forget. I carry the same philosophy to my love life. My goal here is to find someone who I can learn to trust, and can enhance my life and I could do the same for them; a great friendship that lifts each other up to help us meet whatever dreams and goals we may have. I want someone who can be grateful for all the incredible things that life has to offer. I feel very young spirited for my age. I consider myself a virtuous person. Just a few of the things, I'm a sucker for sunrise and sunsets, I ADORE laughing and being plain stupid silly, playing music, being a spontaneous traveler, LIVE MUSIC makes me smile BIG, hiking new, old and and far out places..... ; ) Northern Colorado is such a rich place to be! I am very happy here. If a friendship turns out to be a partnership, that would be an added bonus. My friends have described me as a charismatic person and tell me I'm quite witty and have a magnetic personality....but you can be the judge of that. I don't have problems getting a man...I'm just at a point in my life where I'm looking the right man. I would consider myself a passionate individual; open minded enough to consider alternative perspective, yet strong enough to stick by my beliefs when I feel I am justified. I really love entertaining new ideas and opinions and enjoy a thoughtful discussion.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i enjoy quiet coffee shop. Old town Foco

Favorite things

when it's raining outside i like to curl up in bed and watch a good movie. my favorite tv show is 30 rock, i enjoy all types of music

For fun

i like to go to the movies, play cards with friends, to out to dinner and hang out with people who make me feel good



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a nursing home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference