Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

padolfan1985

53 year old woman | Titusville, PA, USA | Seeking men 46-60 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down to earth, intelligent, sports fan, but still a "girlie girl

In her own words

I am a low maintenance, easy-to-talk-to sports fan, who loves the Miami Dolphins and the Pittsburgh Penguins and March Madness...However, I pretty much understand and enjoy watching most sports, with the exception of NASCAR, including anything from golf to the Olympics... I am college educated, but I understand that college is not for everyone and respect everyone who has gained their education through their life experiences and the school of hard knocks...I appreciate anyone who is hardworking and ambitious and believe that you should be judged on who you are and what you've accomplished, as opposed to what degrees describe your achievements. I am very down to earth and have "normal" values....While I was raised Catholic, I don't practice the faith...I believe in God and live by the Golden rule, but I believe that there are a lot of questions to modern religion...I'm neither liberal nor conservative; my beliefs lie somewhere in the middle . While I do LOVE watching sports, I am still VERY feminine...I dress like a woman and care about my appearance and in no way look like a "tomboy" or the least bit masculine...I like to be treated like a lady and am female in EVERY sense of the word, I'm just not a typical woman. . I have 4 adult children, who are very successful in their own right and I enjoy spending time with...While they are a very important part of my life, they have lives of their own and no longer require a "Mom" in their lives...I also have 2 grandchildren that I also love very much. I am semi-retired and have on-going projects that I am currently working on...I own my own home and am financially independent...I have a yellow lab mix who is 5 years old, that I rescued. I like travelling, watching movies, going out to dinner, especially at sports bars and going out for coffee, but I also love my Keurig.(I am a coffee lover ;)) I drink socially, but I really don't hang out in bars or clubs, but I would be open to doing that with the right partner...I enjoy rock and pop music from the '60's and the '70's and some '80's...I enjoy country music from the '80's to the present and I also enjoy recent pop music. This is a glimpse of who I am...I would be happy to e-mail, text and talk on the phone in an attempt to get to know someone and meeting early on to see if there is chemistry and going from there to find the kind of match we are both looking for. .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

yellow lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Washington D.C., North Carolina, Florida

College

Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

1960's, 70's and 80's music, Miami Dolphins football, Pens hockey, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal

For fun

watching sports, especially football(Miami Dolphins), college basketball and Pens hockey...going for coffee...spending time with friends and family

Last read

Nicolas Sparks, Danielle Steel novels, current events, especially the news, on the internet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree