Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am from Ireland. I have lived here, in the...

In his own words

I am from Ireland. I have lived here, in the United States, for seventeen years. I lived in New York for three of those years before moving to California for work. I came to America on a one way ticket with forty eight dollars in my pocket and two shirts, one in my bag and one on my back. I was twenty five and had no idea what I should do. I worked hard and found my way. I have made my own life here. I'm proud of what I have achieved and always thankful for the luck that I made for myself. I guess I am what you might call "a self made man". I may be a little old for "starting out" but I'm certain about one thing. I know who I am and what I want. I want to settle down with someone that makes me laugh and makes me want to be the best I can be. I want to find someone who not only doesn't mind holding hands, but would prefer to. I just want to find my best friend, a best friend that has boobs and the ability to give birth to a human (just in case there was some confusion). I know I'll probably get some flack (do people still say this? Flack?) for saying this but, while it's not a complete deal breaker I would love to be a father someday, if it's meant to be I suppose, so this is something that may or may not be appealing to some and,...oh boy..possible for others. Please don't get all nuts about that..I just thought I should be up front about it. And, apparently this is important, I DO still have my accent. And I have my own personal jet. Okay, I don't have the jet, but I do own my own car. (It's a jet :) :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to London, France, Spain, Japan and New york. Not at the same time though.

Favorite things

I love animals. I love really smart people. Really smart! They are the funniest people in the world.

For fun

I have never eaten anything bigger than my head! It's not good. ?

Last read

The last book I read was,Animals in translation. Although, my favorite book is Phantoms in the brain. It's really great! You should read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for Disney. It's great. I love it!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference