Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Marlton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
A mile of smiles - and way more :-)

In his own words

I fall for someone who has true passions about something interesting and engaging they like, and excited to share it with me, say their job, an interest, an activity, etc. I am masculine, sociable, upbeat, and active, eager to share so many exciting experiences with someone who'd get along and enjoy. I definitely have my off moments though when keeping things simple, easy, and quiet beat anything else. I work hard, but also play hard - at least I try to live a balanced life of fun/leisure mixed with seriousness of purpose. And so, I hope to meet someone who'd share that view as well - that life should have a good mix of big to little things, and we can all laugh away together, looking at the upsides of everything. Other than being dreamy, being with someone who's been through rough waves would be better - we've hurt, and been hurt, so you're hopefully a tougher, better guy because of the experiences. Working hard in med school, and stay very busy. That said, I go a very long way to sacrifice my time and freedom endlessly for someone truly worthwhile. Are you the guy? Career/work/school are serious stuff, but so are personal relationship and friendships - these keep you going farther, and push you every day to be a good and better person. Past that, I think life is meant to be enjoyed together, sometimes being random with bursts of spontaneity, while at times having a plan. The jist is all about enjoying every moment together, and not expecting, but taking things as they come. Let the wind blow your sails in whatever way sometimes, and just go with it; you'll be surprised what you come across, and be glad you did! A typical, but cozy thought for me would be staying in and cuddling over a funny/love movie, sharing some ice cream, and unwinding from the week's stress and annoyances, on a cold wintry night. Appreciating little things mean a lot to me! Friends would say I am sweet, beyond gracious, with a huge heart to a flaw. I'd say I'm a good balance wandering from introvert to extrovert. Got an extremely humanistic, and artsy side. I enjoy museums, history, fashion and that exciting jazz, but I'm pretty modest, keeping things simple and easy-going many a times, and stay clean, and enjoy life (goes by in a whizz, make and appreciate every moment!) Though, I can be pretty wild and crazy to dorky and quiet - all in good ways I hope!, I'd say I'm a big homebody at heart. I have diverse friends, but all of them share my core someone who's engaging, goal-oriented, life driven, and most of all, committed. A good head on my shoulders, I know what I'd want out of my life, and hoping to find someone who'd share a personal life journey together

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Labs are so playful and fun to be around with any time. their unconditional love just makes you melt. Pomeranians are too cute and adorable. I could cuddle one all the time. So wanna go puppy/dog shop with me...?!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm, upbeat - not too stuffy, but not too quiet out in the middle of nature (but that can be so refreshing at times!) Been to a few Asian and western European countries, and love them. Southern France is my all-time favorite! LOVE travels!


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I love pop-dance, top hits music. Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds, law and order, HGTV (fav!!) are great, thrilling shows to watch! Italian, Asian, Euro/French food, Seafood are always a hit with me. Broadway shows/theater productions! GO PHILS!!

For fun

I like romantic, comedy, and action movies. I enjoy weekend escapades to the shore in the summer, ski places in the winter, and mall trips/wandering around the city/grabbing bites to eat are always relaxing. Cooking meals, baking desserts together.

Last read

I like any corporate and political-oriented autobiographies or documentaries; I learn a lot about their lives, and always learn something meaningful and insightful that can apply to my life. Its educational, but also not dry and boring. A trip to BN!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Med school may have sucked the mind outta me, but it will not rob my soul, as I say to friends: I really pursue a decently nice outside life aside from school. I don't sacrifice who I am/my interest. Balance is a big thing, being well rounded on life
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I can confidently say that on most issues, big and small, all-around, I marry Western/Asian values pretty well together :-) Best of both worlds. I'm a pretty good hybrid I'd like to think. Or my friends say I'm a banana...;-) (no sexual pun hah)
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Non practicing, but use it to run my life: positive, forgiving, upbeat, honest, with moral conscience. In general, I know a higher power exists for us all and you get thru life that way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Biology major / Law & Philosophy double minor