Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | PRI | Seeking women 21-28 within 60 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiles are good :)

In his own words

I moved to San Juan, Puerto Rico a few months ago for a new job. Since then I have been focused on figuring out the city, and, as a result, I haven't really had time for anything else. Now, I am settled in and hoping to have more of a social life. I would like to spend more time exploring all the awesome things that Puerto Rico has to offer (beaches, restaurants, concerts, etc.) and maybe find someone to join me. Looking for someone that is smart, adventurous, down to earth, fit, fun and, most importantly, likes to laugh. Send me a message if you want to know more about me... or just wink (I'm not above it) and I will follow up with a witty response :) Cheers, -pbr

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Juan del Sur, Guanajuato, Bilbao, Austin, Prague, Buenos Aires, Punta del Este, NYC, Bocas del Toro, Boquete, Nashville, Washington DC, etc.

Favorite things

Sports (Basketball, baseball), Beer (IPAs), Food (burritos, asian chicken salads, smoothies), Music (DMB, Jack Johnson, Tupac, any live show/festival). I am not a huge coffee person, but I enjoy reading/working in coffee shops.

For fun

Work, basketball, read, travel, drink beers (I heart Dogfish Head), movies, concerts/music festivals.

Last read

Mostly read for work lately (FT, Economist, etc.), but for free reading my favorite author is Chuck Palahniuk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Just started a new (my ideal) job with an international asset management firm doing stock/ research. I don't eat much fish, but I like the Norwegian Salmon industry and believe Chile's will be attractive later in the year (we can discuss over a beer)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like my parents, my three brothers and I were all born and raised in California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference