Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hugo, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce....myself

In his own words

Who I am... I have always been very outgoing, and love to laugh and have fun. My parents taught me early on to be polite, kind, and respectful. I enjoy being humorous, and everyone who knows me would say that I am fluent in sarcasm. I appreciate good conversation, and would like to think that I am somewhat witty. The outdoors are very important to me, and I try to take advantage of every season. The men in my family have always been very hardworking and handy, and I tend to follow suit. Most of all though, I try to stay positive and enjoy every moment! A few things that make me smile... goose bumps, tasting menus, local brews, my moms tomato's, Lake Superior, The Current, french wine, mountains, pho, classic novels, bacon, bike rides, bonfires, live music, cribbage, brewing beer, movies, cooking A few things that make me frown... rude people, negativity, the word "moist", fast food, sun burn, pessimism, dwelling on the past What I'm looking for... To be honest, I would be up for just about anything. It would be great to find my "match", but I want to enjoy the process, and don't want to rush into anything. Some of the qualities that I am looking for in someone are compassion, wit, humor, honesty, sensitivity, independent, sociable, sarcastic, kind, and optimistic. I would like to find somebody who will make me smile more, and frown less.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Burough and Parlor, Tilia, Piccolo, Bachelor Farmer, 112 Eatery, BLG, Midtown Global Market, Trevail, The Guthrie, Icehouse, Amsterdam Bar, Turf Club, Lowertown, North Loop, Mill City and St. Paul Farmers Market, Duluth, Downtown White Bear Lake


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

For fun

Dinner and drinks, happy hour on a patio, outdoor activities, last minute road trips, Wild games, Twins games, taking in a play or an art exhibit, seeing a local band



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference