Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Castellammare, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 50 miles of Pacific Palisades, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking that special someone for good times, laughs, friendship and more.

In his own words

First of all, I am pretty easy going, enjoy going with the flow, but am the decision maker when necessary. Although I work in finance and have to dress "professionally" most of the time, I am most comfortable in a worn pair of jeans and some flip flops and the top down on my car. With that said, here are some items about me. Myself - 38 year old divorced father of two girls (11,8). Professionally, I work in banking, educated, grew up in Pacific Palisades and currently residing there now. I have lived in different spots around the country but was drawn back to the perfect weather, lifestyle and of course the beach. I am witty, worldy, quick with a joke, up to date on current events (I read alot of news articles on the internet - sports, world and national news, finance and basically anything yahoo finds interesting enough to put on their front page.) I do try to stay away from talking politics, as it usually leads to disagreements. Interesting Items - I love spending time with my children and introducing them to exciting adventures. Viewing the world through a child's eyes can be fascinating. The rest of my free time is spent travelling (favorite spots - Ireland, Hong Kong, Cabo. Places I want to visit - Costa Rica, Belize, Argentina, New Zealand), meeting up with friends, concerts, some charity work, reading, cooking, wine tasting, dining out, working out, and I am about 5% (just getting started) along in acquiring my pilot's license. As mentioned, big fan of the beach and weather here, so I am always up for outdoor fun. With that said, I guess I am a pretty normal guy who works hard and plays harder and has the ability to adjust my schedule (work wise) to have some fun. What am I looking for? First of all you have to have a personality. If you and I can not have a conversation about such topics other than ourselves, then it is probably not going to work out. With that said, I am looking for a smart, outgoing, free thinker who knows what they want out of their "match" and out of life itself. I want to get to know that person that does not need to plan a weekend jaunt to Cabo 6 months in advance or need 45 minutes to get ready in the morning to head to the bagel store. You should be the type of girl that is comfortable in their own skin. Have the ability to throw your hair up into a pony tail and throw on some jeans for certain things, but also know how to get "dolled up" for the occasions that call for that attire. You should enjoy the beach and the outdoors, restaurants as well as cooking (together) at home, into current events, like movies, concerts, walks, savoring a glass of wine (if you drink Jack or Maker's Mark, bonus points), etc. I am always into trying something out and you should hopefully have a similar attitude toward lifes activities. Most of all, you should be wanting to meet a man who is extremely loyal, will stand by you, whom you want to be friends with and explore life together. Thanks for taking the read my profile and I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling, Palm Desert, Cabo San Lucas, Europe (with a emphasis on Ireland)

Favorite things

Sushi and seafood restaurants, movies, beach, gym, driving with the top down. Also, I have really come to like the restaurant Tender Greens for lunch in Santa Monica. So basic and simple, yet so good and healthy!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my children (2 girls, ages 10 and 7), spending time with my friends, being outside, enjoying the beach, going out to dinner (especially sushi).

Last read

Vince Flynn's, "The Last Man."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work for a financial firm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MBA and BA