Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 25 miles of Sun City, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
HD style

In his own words

Hi, my name is Steve, Im originally from Wa state, recently relocated here from Ca. I have a great job in N Phoenix. I try to live an active, healthy lifestyle, I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping, biking and spending time at the lake. I go to the gym daily, New to cross fit and also enjoy golf. I love Harley Davidson motorcycles, classic cars, vintage furniture, live bands in small venues, cooking new food, bbq, football, tattoo shops, movies, spur of the moment road trips, 80's and classic rock, old school rap and country music, and of course spending time with my 2 boys! All pix current! I'm a hardworking, self made, solid guy who is drama free who can be kind of shy at first but opens up quickly. I'm looking for someone with similar interests, who also enjoys living an active lifestyle, ready to see what develops and take it from there

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Small venues with live music, good restaurants, going to an Az football/baseball/hockey games, Downtown Phnx, SD, Seattle, Portland, West Coast Beaches and Wineries.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Harleys Live music Hiking Camping Movies Anything Outdoors Az baseball and football Gym Steak and potatoes Relaxing Classic cars Tattoos Church good company BBQ Family

For fun

Anything outdoors, hiking, camping, biking, the lake, the gym, golf, Harley rides, classic car shows, concerts, eating, BBQ, Spur of the moment road trips, movies, going out and staying in, Westgate Bike Night, spending time with my 2 boys.

Last read

Donald Trump James Patterson Rich Dad Poor Dad Dean Koontz Rock Bio's



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a great career in N Phoenix
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Cal State University, Fullerton in 2002