Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Charles Town, WV, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Get Busy Living or Get Busy Dying, Live Every Day Better Than the Last

In his own words

I believe in honest and open relationships. Friendship is a must before Romance. I don't meet people with either a timeline or an agenda. I am a middle of the road person who respects the rights of another person to have their own opinions. As a rule I do not judge a person or a group but I will avoid anyone who acts out or does things just to draw attention themselves. In short be real. Don't try to be something you are not. I am looking for a person who is self confident, capable of making decisions by themselves, and comfortable with being independent. I like a person who enjoys spending one on one time together as much as they enjoy spending time with friends and family, participating in group functions or just hanging out at a sporting event or party. I have always been a goal setter and a builder. I believe that good relationships grow where two people share respect for each other, set some common goals together and work to achieve them. I am looking for a compasionate person who likes to help others who need help. One of the most satisfying moments in life for me is where I have helped someone else achieve their goals, to help someone in need succeed. But the most important thing I am looking for is a person who likes to have fun and lots of it . I am looking for a person with a sense of adventure, who loves to laugh, and wants to create some great memories. I want to travel go see places I have never been and do things I have never done before. If you have an adventurous spirit and you are ready to love, laugh and explore, then all I can say is this, "Second star to the left and straight on to morning". Let's go have some fun.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My very best friend and companion is Paxster, my half Chihuahua half Jack Russell totally spoiled and extremely smart "Dog Human". I never had a small dog before now. He is a dog I rescued as a small puppy two years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy theh local pubs and sports bars that are unique to the town I am in. I am not fond of the chain restaurant bar and grills. I am not a heavy beer drinker but I enjoy tasting different beers from around the world.

Favorite things

The outdoors...hunting, fishing and camping. I like anything competitive like poker and pool tournaments. Hanging out with friends. Relaxing music and good conversations. Reality TV shows and keeping up with the news. Having fun.

For fun

I always like trying new things. Whether it is a new restaurant, someplace I have never been, or an activity I have never tried like "Bull Riding". I don't think so. Movies, dancing, pool tournaments, sports events are all great.

Last read

Spartan Gold....Clive Cussler, A couple of Louis Lamore paperbacks, Paper everyday when I have the time. And my "To Do List".......that book never ends does it?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelor of Science Degree in Engineering Operations Management with a minor background in Economics. I have some graduate work but did not complete the masters's program. I opted to branch into different subjects.